Amanda Graham President
WI Legislature

Teresa Lueth Past President
Anthem, Inc.

Gail Good
Vice President
WI Department of Natural Resources

Samantha Stohlman
The Welch Group

Audra Cohen-Plata
US House of Representatives

Senator Mary Felzkowski  
WI Legislature

Representative Shelia Stubbs  
WI Legislature

Allison Cramer

WI Health Care Assoc./WI Center for Assisted Living

Karley Downing
WI Court System

Kate Easton
WI Historical Society

Jennifer Garrett  Officer
WI Department of Safety and Professional Services 

Diane Handrick
WI Legislature

Nela Kalpic
Marsy’s Law for WI

Rebecca Larson
WI Independent Colleges and Universities

Kate Levin  Officer
State Legislative Leaders Foundation

Jelena Predaina
WI Department of Health Services

Gina Pruski
WI State Public Defender’s Office

Cassidy Sommer
WI Legislature

Renee Walk
WI Department of Employee Trust Funds


  • Communications
  • Gala
  • Fundraising
  • Networking/Mentoring
  • Programs
  • Scholarship
  • Southeast
  • Strategic Planning

  View board history >